Over 40 Team Contact Info 2010

Pasta House- White Jersey

Bob Miromonti

2731 Wynncrest Manor Dr.

Wildwood, MO 63005

Res: 636-273-1225

Bus: 314-894-1991

rjm@milfordsupply.com

Roy Thee

Cell: 314-503-4433

Res: 314-645-3967

roythee@juno.com

La Furia Roja Red or Black Jersey

Jim Stoeppler

314-961-0143

jstoeppler@yahoo.com

Scott Altmiller

636 225-1471

Kutis- White Jersey (Red alt.)

Jim Eisenbeis

1473 Palisades Road

Wildwood,MO 63021

Res: 636-230-0887

Mobile 636-795-5242

Bus: 636-340-7822

jimeisenbeis@sbcglobal.net

Jake Heilich

3534 Cascade Ct

Arnold, MO 63010

Res: 636-464-7125

Mobile: 314-712-2208

hbsales@charter.net

Edward Jones- Dk Green or White Jersey

Joe Laaker

1628 Indian Summer Dr.

Fenton, MO 63026

Mobile: (314) 629-6315

Home: 636-529-0960

jlaaker@copeplastics.com

Ted Powers

Cell: 314 210-3936

Home: 314 961-8382

Sunset Lakes-Green Jersey

Tim O’Sullivan

Res: 636-256-9866

Mobile: 314-952-3288

Bus – 314-531-2442

timothy935@aol.com

Kevin Sucher

314-894-8073

ksucher@sbcglobal.net

Metlife F.C. -Purple Jersey or White

Art Hansell

Res: 314-434-9330

Bus: 314-432-6005,x234

ahansell@fhhlc.com

Vic Avellino

Res: 636-225-9006

Holiday Inn-Dark  Blue or White Jersey

Mark Lockhart

3781 Southern Manor Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63125

Res: 314-892-8704

MLOCK8704@aol.com

Todd Meurer Mobile:314-323-7718,  Home:636-465-1829

Has Been United – Dark Brown Jersey

Michael Korein

103 Minitree Court

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Home:  (314) 542-2120

Mobile: (314) 409-0756

Work:  (618) 274-0434

mkorein@glasskoreinlaw.com

Marc Schwering

314-323-3548

Mschwering_6@yahoo.com

FFC (Fenton Football Club) – Red or Blue

John Dempsey

314-578-9197

Dempsey-john@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s